School @ the Centre of Community

Share our vision

Connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter or YouTube

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Events

Durban LC3 Celebration Event

The Durban LC3 Journey



Shumayela Secondary School

Greyville Primary School

Newhaven Secondary School

Lamula Primary School

Buhlebemfundo Secondary School

Siphosethu Primary School

Windy Heights Primary School

Clernaville Primary School

Louise van Rhyn

Vote of thanks





Log in to your account or


User Registration
or Cancel