School @ the Centre of Community

Share our vision

Connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter or YouTube

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Events

PfP Community

We have a mission to radically transform education outcomes in South Africa within the next decade, so we have committed ourselves to mobilising citizens and communities to rally around principals and educators. This is the passionate team of people working hard behind the scenes.



Louise Van Rhyn 

                    CEO hd fjfjkdjdkfjdk 

Jansie Rautenbach

Chief Operations Officer


Robyn Whittaker

Stakeholder Engagement Lead


Selwyn Page

Regional Manager 

(Coastal Regions)

Irma Jacobsz

Regional Manager

(Inland Regions)

Santie Coetzee

Regional Manager

(Northern Cape)

Sharon van Schalkwyk

Coach Supervisor & Support

(Coastal Regions)

Dorcas Dube

Marketing & Communications Manager

Magali von Blottnitz

Knowledge Management & Monitoring & Evaluation Lead

Coba Röhm

Stakeholder and Engagement Lead 

(Northern Cape)

Kubashnee Moodley

Coach Supervisor & Support

(Inland Regions)




Finance and Governance

Mary Matsapa

Finance Manager

Anelisa Ndabula 

Finance Administrator


Project Co-ordination and Events

Melissa van Zyl

Project Co-ordination and Events (Western Cape)

Charmaine Nikani

Exec PA to CEO & Comms / Stakeholder Engagement Support / SLF 

Diane Holtzhauzen

COO Assistant & National Project Coordinator

Nonhlanhla Linda

SLF /Admin & Events Coordinator in Western Cape 

Lubelihle Moyo

SLF Lead Inland Regions & KZN



Business Development and Stakeholder Engagement


Business Leader Recruitment

Cape Town

Justin Foxton

Business Enablement

Kwazulu Natal


Principal Liaison

Ernest Moore

Principal Liaison (Cape Town)

Carol Pasha

Principal Liaison (Johannesburg)


Monitoring and Evaluation

Gail McMillan

 Report Writer


Storytelling (website and amplifying effect)

Tanya Mathwasa

Webmaster and Digital Marketing

Thembi Moyo

Social Media Lead

Zah'Rah Khan






Mariaan Uys

Savanthika Pillay

Paula Quinsee

Nomfuzo Ntolosi


Dina Cramer

Rosemary Clark



Marichen Mortimer


Marietjie du Toit

Cape Town

Jo Monson

Nicky Wilson-Harris

Paul Abrams

Nicky Bush

Jessica Batts

Nadia Mason

Paul Sturrock

Michelle Hinds

Siddeeq Railoun





Jacqueline Warner


North Coast

Terry Dearling


Northern Cape

Flora Mans




Chris Ahrends

Maryse Barak

Louise Brits

Marina Burger

Melanie Burke

Andrew Cardoza

Valda Clarke

Wilhelm Crous

Eugene Daniels

Gil Davidson

David de Korte

Kuseni Dlamini

Adriaan Groenewald 

Greg Groenmeyer

Colin Hall

Guy Harris

Bob Head

Thomas Holtz

Brian Howe

Dr. Francois Hugo

Mignon Keyser

Dr. Lisa Kimball

Gordon Laing

Renee Lighton

Dr Dumisani Magadlela

Elise Malherbe

Pepe Marais

Marius Meyer

Terry Meyer

Clive Moore

Dr. Lynn Pamensky

Arthur Preston

Andre Pretorius

Alwyn Rossouw

Anthony Ryan

Ridwan Samodien

Brian Schreuder

Nomathemba Sithole

Chris Spies

Chris Storey

Jennifer Taylor

Phuti Tsukudu

John Volmink

Nina Wellsted

Nicole Wills

Craig Yeatman





Log in to your account or


User Registration
or Cancel